Namelist of Rizhao Investment Delegation

No.	Name	Position / unit
1	Qi Jiabin	Rizhao Municipal Government Mayor
2	Huang Xiuqin	Rizhao Municipal Government Secretary-general
3	Li Yidong	Bureau of Commerce of Rizhao Director
4	Qin Xiuyun	Foreign Affairs and Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of Rizhao Chairman
5	Mou wei	Lanshan District of Rizhao District Mayor
6	Han Fei	Foreign Affairs and Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of Rizhao Interpreter
7	Su Na	Bureau of Commerce of Rizhao Chief of Investment Department
8	Shen Tong	Bureau of Commerce of Rizhao Deputy Chief of Foreign Trade Department
9	Li Wei	Bureau of Commerce of Rizhao Deputy Chief of Administrative service Department
10	Ye Cheng	Board Chairman of Landbridge Group.
11	Liu Guotian	General Manager of Rizhao Port Group Co., Ltd.
12	Zheng Qiang	Tianze cold chain logistics Co., Ltd.
13	Bai Wenhui	Shandong Huaxin Group.
14	Qin Gaijin	Shandong Foreign studies training college
15	Qiang Bo	Shandong Aoguan Husbandry Co., Ltd.